The  Implementor

Umsetzer.jpg

Get support in the 
implementation
process!

Your added value:

With my help, you carry out most of your mission.

These are the 3 most effective framework conditions that will turn your employees into Intraprneurs.

- in just 10 weeks and 40 hours of your time.

 

My job there:

I make sure you achieve your mission:

  • I will help you focus on what is important.

  • I will help you to implement your measures in your own way and for your company.

  • I help you to find solutions to challenges - whenever you need it.

 

Pat yourself on the shoulder. Your employees become intransigent.

Arrow_edited.png

Your 3 basic conditions have been implemented or you will be reimbursed proportionately of the costs. If you want an alternative, we will work together until you achieve the agreed upon goal. 

Success

guarantee

The content in detail

Module 1: Reality check target definition, project plan

  • At the beginning of the cooperation, we check the target definition from "The planning" again for fit and adapt it to your current situation if necessary. This is an important step, especially for this comprehensive package, which lasts over 10 weeks, so that you have a really realistic goal in mind, which is different after the 10 weeks of cooperation than before.

  • Your project plan is already available from the "The Starter Kit" package. This still needs fine-tuning by focusing on what you see as the three critical framework conditions during implementation. These bring the greatest effect in your company and it is profitable for you to implement them with external support. For this, the appropriate framework conditions must be set by clarifying which support services you need from me.

  • The finished project plan concludes the module.

Module 2, 4, 6: The implementation

  • In these modules you successfully implement each of the three framework conditions with my support. The measures are implemented step by step by the responsible persons in your company, while I work as required. The planning can turn out to be in need of improvement in the implementation, which is why it may have to be adapted. For this, a regular review of the chosen route is necessary. In weekly reviews and coaching sessions with me, you make sure that you choose the best possible path and that you get exactly the clarity you need in the implementation. In addition, you have unlimited phone and email support. This keeps the momentum high and the necessary change that you want actually establishes itself.

  • Once the framework conditions have been implemented, it is time to celebrate: Treat yourself to something in the free time you have gained, because your employees will give you air.

 

Module 3, 5: Learning from colleagues

  • Within the 10 weeks you or your responsible managers have the opportunity in weeks 3 and 8 to exchange ideas with other entrepreneurs via video conference. Like you, they are currently implementing their own framework conditions and have similar challenges to yours or have already solved them. Through an exchange with other entrepreneurs, they learn how they have solved their challenges and receive inspiration and support from practitioners like you. You also have the option of expanding your network. 

The content as a graphic

umsetzer Kopie.JPG

This is how others experienced the collaboration

Conditions
 

Package price

 

Satisfaction also means that you will find a suitable solution within a reasonable period of time and at a fair price-performance ratio. We will clarify details in an individual conversation. At this point, it would be unserious on my part to state a price, which depends on many different factors, such as the framework conditions to be implemented and additional services.

In any case, the initial consultation is free of charge for you.
 

Intensive, personal collaboration :

  • unlimited phone and email support 

  • fully personal and individual support by Fabian Fratzscher  

Success guarantee :

Your 3 frameworks are implemented or you will be reimbursed proportionally. Alternatively, if you want, we will work together until you reach the agreed goal. 

Logo final Kopie_ohne HG.png

Create sustainable Change!

To the other packages:

+43 688 642 999 86

Germany office

Bertholdstrasse 7, 98553 Schleusingen

Austria office

Weißgasse 53/8, 1170 Vienna

Ukraine office

Arhipenka street 14/5, 79000 Lviv

  • linkedin

© 2021 Fratzscher Facilitation e.U.
FN 523439 p; HG Vienna

UID Nr. ATU76430426

Imprint Data Protection

Conditions

Der Umsetzer

Umsetzer.jpg

Lassen Sie sich in der 
Umsetzung

begleiten!

Ihr Mehrwert:

Sie setzen den größten Brocken Ihrer Mission mit meiner Hilfe um.

Das sind die 3 effektivsten Rahmenbedingungen, die bei Ihnen Mitarbeiter zu Intranehmern machen.

 

Mein Job dabei:

Ich stelle sicher, dass Sie Ihre Mission erreichen:

  • Ich helfe Ihnen, sich auf das Wichtige zu fokussieren.

  • Ich helfe Ihnen, Ihre Maßnahmen auf Ihre Weise und für Ihr Unternehmen passend umzusetzen.

  • Ich helfe Ihnen, Lösungen bei Herausforderungen zu finden - immer wenn Sie das brauchen.

 

Klopfen Sie sich auf die Schulter. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden Intranehmer.

Arrow_edited.png

Ihre 3 Rahmenbedingungen sind umgesetzt oder Sie bekommen die Kosten anteilmäßig zurückerstattet. Wenn Sie alternativ wollen, arbeiten wir so lange zusammen, bis Sie das vereinbarte Ziel erreichen. 

Erfolgs

garantie

Die Inhalte im Detail

Modul 1: Reality Check Zieldefinition, Projektplan

  • Zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit prüfen wir die Zieldefinition aus "Die Planung" noch einmal auf Passung und passen sie bei Bedarf an Ihre derzeitige Situation an. Dies stellt gerade für dieses umfassende Paket, das über 10 Wochen geht, einen wichtigen Schritt dar, damit Sie ein wirklich realistisches Ziel vor Augen haben, was nach den 10 Wochen Zusammenarbeit anders ist als zuvor.

  • Ihr Projektplan steht bereits aus dem Paket "Das Starter Kit". Dieser braucht dennoch einen Feinschliff, indem Sie sich in der Umsetzung auf die aus Ihrer Sicht drei kritischen Rahmenbedingungen fokussieren. Diese bringen in Ihrer Firma den größten Effekt und es ist für Sie gewinnbringend, diese mit externer Begleitung umzusetzen. Dafür müssen die passenden Rahmenbedingungen gesetzt werden, indem geklärt wird, welche Unterstützungsleistungen Sie von mir brauchen.

  • Der fertige Projektplan bildet den Abschluss des Moduls.

Modul 2, 4, 6: Die Umsetzung

  • In diesen Modulen setzen Sie jeden der drei Rahmenbedingungen mit Unterstützung von mir erfolgreich um. Die Maßnahmen werden dabei Schritt für Schritt von den je zuständigen Personen in Ihrer Firma umgesetzt, während ich bedarfsweise zuarbeite. Die Planung kann sich in der Umsetzung dabei als verbesserungswürdig herausstellen, weshalb sie ggf. angepasst werden muss. Dafür ist eine regelmäßige Überprüfung des gewählten Weges nötig. In wöchentlichen Reviews und Coachings mit mir stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den bestmöglichen Weg wählen und Sie genau die Klarheit bekommen, die Sie in der Umsetzung brauchen. Zusätzlich dazu haben Sie unbegrenzten Support per Telefon und E-Mail. So bleibt das Momentum hoch und die notwendige Veränderung, die Sie sich wünschen, etabliert sich tatsächlich.

  • Sind die Rahmenbedingungen umgesetzt, ist es Zeit zu feiern: Gönnen Sie sich etwas in Ihrer gewonnenen Freizeit, denn Ihre Mitarbeiter schaffen Ihnen Luft.

 

Modul 3, 5: Von Kollegen lernen

  • Innerhalb der 10 Wochen haben Sie oder Ihre verantwortlichen Führungskräfte in Woche 3 und 8 die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Unternehmern per Videokonferenz auszutauschen. Diese implementieren wie Sie gerade ihre eigenen Rahmenbedingungen und haben ähnliche Herausforderungen wie Sie oder haben sie schon gelöst. Durch einen Austausch mit anderen Unternehmern lernen sie, wie diese ihre Herausforderungen gelöst haben und bekommen damit Inspiration und Unterstützung von Praktikern wie Sie. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Netzwerk zu erweitern. 

Die Inhalte als Grafik

umsetzer Kopie.JPG

So haben andere die Zusammenarbeit erlebt

Einmalige Konditionen
 

Paketpreis

 

Zufriedenheit schafft auch, dass Sie in angemessener Zeit eine zufriedenstellende Lösung finden, die in einem fairen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis liegt. Details dazu klären wir im individuellen Gespräch. Es wäre an dieser Stelle von meiner Seite her unseriös, einen Preis anzugeben, der von vielen unterschiedlichen Faktoren abhängt, wie den umzusetzenden Rahmenbedingungen und Zusatzleistungen.

Das Erstgespräch ist in jedem Fall für Sie kostenfrei.
 

Intensive, persönliche Zusammenarbeit:

  • unbegrenzter Telefon- und E-Mailsupport 

  • nur in der Beta-Phase vollständig persönliche und individuelle Begleitung

       von Fabian Fratzscher 

Erfolgsgarantie:

Ihre 3 Rahmenbedingungen sind umgesetzt oder Sie bekommen die Kosten anteilmäßig zurückerstattet. Wenn Sie alternativ wollen, arbeiten wir so lange zusammen, bis Sie das vereinbarte Ziel erreichen. 

Logo final Kopie_ohne HG.png

Für Veränderung, die wirkt!

Zu den anderen Paketen:

+43 688 642 999 86

Büro Deutschland

Bertholdstr. 7, 98553 Schleusingen

Büro Österreich

Weißgasse 53/8, 1170 Wien

Büro Ukraine

Arhipenka street 14/5, 79000 Lviv

  • linkedin

©2021 Fratzscher Facilitation e.U.
FN 523439 p; HG Wien

UID-Nr. ATU76430426

Impressum & Datenschutz

AGB