The  Platform

Establish a

solid and self-renewing culture

of Intrapreneurship in your company!

Plattform.jpg

Your added value:

  • Your employees and managers have the relevant knowledge and skills they need to be an intraneholder. They apply it. Day in and day out.

  • You have a solid (digital) training platform. And save costs with every new employee in your company.

  • And that in 5-40 weeks and only 15h of your time.

Pfeil

The contents in detail

Module 1: Clarification of framework conditions

  • For this package, you define your own objectives and framework conditions. The following guiding question needs to be clarified: What knowledge and skills do your employees and managers need in order to become carriers of the intranehmer mindset in your company so that this becomes firmly established in the broad workforce? To do this, it can be helpful to include the experiences of those managers who have made a significant contribution in "The Implementer." With my help, you make the goals measurable, especially which learning progress your employees should achieve exactly, how you can measure this, and what should be taught and practiced with which media and to what extent. This way you will achieve a precision landing: Your employees learn where they need it and thus save resources.

 

Module 2: Elaboration of the contents

  • The previously agreed content is now created by me in collaboration with entrusted subject matter experts from your company. This allows you to ensure that the content is tailored to your company and that it is prepared in such a way that it is also received by your employees.

  • To do this, an additional feedback step is pulled in before the materials are actually published or live. A few selected employees then provide feedback on the beta version and the content is subsequently improved as needed. This is valuable because it guarantees that your broad workforce receives first-class knowledge, learning progress is greater, and you save on personnel costs.

  • The delivery follows the logic of experiential learning, which awakens the intrinsic motivation of your employees to learn. Thus, your employees learn for practice and not just because they have to, but because they are enthusiastic.


Module 3: Learning process

  • Your employees learn. To ensure that this really does apply to everyone, they are accompanied in their learning process, for example if there are difficulties in using the platform or they need a motivational boost. 

  • Depending on the agreement from Module 1, your employees already receive application tasks that they have to apply independently, e.g. in their professional practice, and submit the results online, as well as online learning success checks. I and, if necessary, an employee from your company comment on these, so that their learning effect is increased many times over: You learn effectively from suggestions for improvement and praise, and your employees not only know, but can do.

  • You receive regular progress reports as needed, so you have an overview of what's happening.

 

Module 4: Implementation

  • In order to deepen the skills even further, the respective supervisors are included in the learning environment. So that they know what has been taught, they have already been briefed or have gone through the learning path themselves, depending on the agreement. Together with them, I develop concrete application tasks for the employees that ensure practical transfer. Together with me, your managers clock these tasks into an implementation project plan. This way you can be sure that what you have learned does not come to nothing, but contributes to the change you want to see. Again, you will receive regular progress reports so you can see that the goal is being met.

  • Depending on your needs, workshops in presence can also be important, for example when it comes to carrying out a product development in practice. In this case, a wide range of learning receptors are triggered in your employees and strong impulses are possible.

  • Finally, the agreed goals are achieved and, if you are interested, the program is relaunched.

The content as a graphic

Plattform.JPG

This is how others experienced the collaboration

Logo final Kopie_ohne HG.png

For change that works!

To the other packages:

+43 688 642 999 86

Office Germany

Bertholdstrasse 7, 98553 Schleusingen

Austria office

Weißgasse 53/8, 1170 Vienna

Ukraine office

Arhipenka street 14/5, 79000 Lviv

  • linkedin

© 2021 Fratzscher Facilitation eU
FN 523439 p; HG Vienna

UID Nr. ATU76430426

Imprint Data Protection

Conditions

Die Plattform

Etablieren Sie eine

solide und sich selbst erneuernde Kultur

des Intranehmertums in Ihrem Unternehmen!

Plattform.jpg

Ihr Mehrwert:

  • Ihre Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte haben das relevante Wissen und Können, das sie als Intranehmer brauchen. Das wenden sie an. Tag für Tag.

  • Sie haben eine solide (digitale) Weiterbildungsplattform. Und sparen damit Kosten bei jedem neuen Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen.

  • und das in 5-40 Wochen und nur 15h Ihrer Zeit.

Pfeil

Die Inhalte im Detail

Modul 1: Klärung Rahmenbedingungen

  • Für dieses Paket definieren Sie eigene Zielstellungen und Rahmenbedingungen. Zu klären ist die folgende Leitfrage: Welches Wissen und Können brauchen Ihre Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte, um zu Trägern des intranehmerischen Mindsets in Ihrem Unternehmen zu werden, sodass sich dies in der breiten Belegschaft fest etabliert? Dazu kann es hilfreich sein, die Erfahrungen derjenigen Führungskräfte mit einzubeziehen, die in "Der Umsetzer" einen wesentlichen Beitrag geleistet haben. Die Ziele machen Sie mit Hilfe von mir messbar, besonders welchen Lernfortschritt Ihre Mitarbeiter genau erreichen sollen, wie Sie das messen können und was mit welchen Medien und mit welchem Umfang vermittelt und geübt werden soll. Damit erreichen Sie eine Punktlandung: Ihre Mitarbeiter lernen dort, wo sie es brauchen und sparen damit Ressourcen.

 

Modul 2: Erarbeitung der Inhalte

  • Die zuvor vereinbarten Inhalte werden nun von mir in Zusammenarbeit mit dafür betrauten Fachexperten aus Ihrem Unternehmen erstellt. Damit können Sie sichergehen, dass die Inhalte auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind und sie so aufbereitet sind, dass sie auch bei Ihren Mitarbeitern ankommen.

  • Dazu wird zusätzlich vor der eigentlichen Veröffentlichung der Materialien bzw. der Live-Vermittlung ein Feedbackschritt eingezogen. Wenige ausgewählte Mitarbeiter geben dann zur Beta-Version eine Rückmeldung und der Inhalt wird danach bei Bedarf verbessert. Das ist wertvoll, denn Ihre breite Mitarbeiterschaft bekommt damit garantiert erstklassiges Wissen, der Lernfortschritt ist größer und Sie sparen Personalkosten.

  • Die Vermittlung erfolgt dabei der Logik von erfahrungsbasiertem Lernen, das die intrinsische Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter weckt zu lernen. Damit lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter für die Praxis und nicht nur, weil sie müssen, sondern weil sie begeistert sind.

Modul 3: Lernprozess

  • Ihre Mitarbeiter lernen. Damit Sie sicherstellen können, dass das wirklich auch für alle zutrifft, werden diese in ihrem Lernprozess begleitet, etwa wenn es Schwierigkeiten im Umgang mit der Plattform gibt oder es einen Motivationsschub braucht. 

  • Je nach Vereinbarung aus Modul 1 bekommen Ihre Mitarbeiter schon jetzt Anwendungsaufgaben, die sie selbstständig z.B. in ihrer Berufspraxis anwenden und die Ergebnisse online einreichen müssen sowie Online-Lernerfolgskontrollen. Ich und bedarfsweise ein Mitarbeiter aus Ihrem Unternehmen kommentieren diese, sodass deren Lerneffekt um ein Vielfaches vergrößert wird: Aus Verbesserungsvorschlägen und Lob lernt es sich effektiv und Ihre Mitarbeiter wissen nicht nur, sondern können auch.

  • Sie bekommen bei Bedarf regelmäßige Fortschrittsberichte, sodass Sie einen Überblick über das Geschehen haben.

 

Modul 4: Implementierung

  • Um das Können noch weiter zu vertiefen, werden die jeweiligen Vorgesetzten in das Lernumfeld miteinbezogen. Damit diese wissen, was vermittelt wurde, wurden diese je nach Vereinbarung bereits gebrieft oder haben den Lernpfad selbst durchlaufen. Gemeinsam entwickle ich mit ihnen konkrete Anwendungsaufgaben für die Mitarbeiter, die den Praxistransfer sicherstellen. Ihre Führungskräfte takten gemeinsam mit mir diese Aufgaben in einen Implementierungs-Projektplan. Damit können Sie sichergehen, dass das Gelernte nicht etwa im Sand verläuft, sondern zu dem Wandel beiträgt, den Sie sich wünschen. Sie bekommen auch hier regelmäßige Fortschrittsberichte, damit Sie sehen können, dass das Ziel erreicht wird.

  • Je nach Bedarf können auch Workshops in Präsenz wichtig sein, etwa wenn es darum geht, eine Produktentwicklung in der Praxis durchzuführen. Dabei springen vielfältige Lernrezeptoren bei Ihren Mitarbeitern an und starke Impulse sind möglich.

  • Schließlich sind die vereinbarten Ziele erreicht und bei Interesse Ihrerseits wird das Programm neu aufgesetzt.

Die Inhalte als Grafik

Plattform.JPG

So haben andere die Zusammenarbeit erlebt

Logo final Kopie_ohne HG.png

Für Veränderung, die wirkt!

Zu den anderen Paketen:

+43 688 642 999 86

Büro Deutschland

Bertholdstr. 7, 98553 Schleusingen

Büro Österreich

Weißgasse 53/8, 1170 Wien

Büro Ukraine

Arhipenka street 14/5, 79000 Lviv

  • linkedin

©2021 Fratzscher Facilitation e.U.
FN 523439 p; HG Wien

UID-Nr. ATU76430426

Impressum & Datenschutz

AGB